ASWU Election results announced

The results of the 2017 ASWU Election have been announced.

Man Ho Lee | Staff Writer

Junior Jeff DeBray won the presidency. DeBray is the current financial vice president, majoring in political science and economics. DeBray won over junior Hannah LeRoy who ran as a write-in candidate.

Junior Dylan Reyes won the election for the seat of executive vice president. Reyes is majoring in theology and  ran unopposed for this position.

Freshman Shaun Fisher won the seat for financial vice president. Fisher is the current Baldwin Jenkins senator, majoring in mathematical economics and mathematics. Fisher won over Andy Weeks for this position.